The Missouri WIC Association was founded in 1988.
BOARD REPRESENTATIVES
Heidi Loecke
NW Rep, Platte County
heidi.loecke@plattehealth.com
816.587.5998

Deb Cullum
NE Rep, Adair County
Debra.Cullum@lpha.mo.gov
660.665.8491

Tammy Drake
SW Rep; Taney County
Tammy.Drake@lpha.mo.gov
417.334.4544
Cheryl Nelson
SE Rep; Texas County
nelson@texasmo.org
417.967.4269

Amy Callico
E Rep, Family Care
acallico@fchcstl.org
314.353.5190 x3043

Camille Roland
C Rep; Columbia/Boone
ccroland@gocolumbiamo.com
573.874.7351
©2014. Missouri WIC Association. All Rights Reserved.