The Missouri WIC Association was founded in 1988.
BOARD REPRESENTATIVES

Joan Brundage
joan.brundage@lpha.mo.gov
660-457-3721

Cate Reando
cate.reando@fchealth.org
573-431-1947 ext 104

Heidi Loecke
Heidi.loecke@plattehealth.com
816-587-5998

Suzanne Ball
Suzanne.ball@lpha.mo.gov
417-847-2114

Deb Cullum
debra.cullum@lpha.mo.gov
660-785-3237

Lakeisha Davis
ldavis@swopehealth.org
816-599-5434


 

Lori Bunton
lbunton@clayhealth.com

Megan Hickey
mhickey@sccmo.org
636-949-7402  ext 7402

Alica White
alica.k.white@lpha.mo.gov
573-783-2747  ext 2001

Mary Ellison
mellison@springfieldmo.gov
417-864-1538





©2018. Missouri WIC Association. All Rights Reserved.